Paid for by Wisconsin Right to Life PAC, Chet Rucinski, Treasurer. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s agent or committee. The committee is the sole source of this communication and the committee did not act in cooperation or consultation with, and in concert with, or at the request or suggestion of any candidate or any agent or authorized committee of a candidate who is supported or opposed by this communication.

Endorsed Candidates

U.S. Senate 

Leah Vukmir (R) 


U.S. House of Representatives  

 District 1 Bryan Steil (R) 

District 3 Steve Toft (R) 

District 5 F. James Sensenbrenner (R), Incumbent 

District 6 Glenn Grothman (R), Incumbent 

District 7 Sean Duffy (R), Incumbent 

District 8 Mike Gallagher (R), Incumbent 


Scott Walker (R), Incumbent 


Lt. Governor  

Rebecca Kleefisch (R), Incumbent 


Attorney General  

Brad Schimel (R), Incumbent 

Wisconsin State Senate 

District 1 Andre Jacque* (R)  

District 5 Dale Kooyenga (R) 

District 9 Devin LeMahieu (R), Incumbent 

District 11 Steven Nass (R), Incumbent 

District 17 Howard Marklein (R), Incumbent 

District 23 Kathy Bernier (R)  

District 27 Casey Helbach (R) 

District 31 Mel Pittman* (R) 

District 33 Chris Kapenga (R), Incumbent 

Wisconsin State Assembly   

District 3 – Ron Tusler* (R), Incumbent  

District 4 – David Steffen (R), Incumbent  

District 13 – Rob Hutton* (R), Incumbent 

District 14 – Matt  Adamczyk (R)   

District 15 – Joe Sanfelippo* (R), Incumbent  

District 22  – Janel Brandtjen* (R), Incumbent  

District 23  – Jim Ott (R), Incumbent  

District 24 – Dan Knodl (R), Incumbent 

District 25 – Paul Tittl (R), Incumbent 

District 26 –  Terry Katsma (R), Incumbent  

District 30 –  Shannon Zimmerman (R), Incumbent  

District 33  – Cody Horlacher* (R), Incumbent  

District 37 – John Jagler (R), Incumbent 

District 38 – Barbara Dittrich (R) 

District 39 – Mark Born* (R), Incumbent 

District 40  – Kevin Petersen (R), Incumbent 

District 43  – Gabe Szerlong (R)

District 51 – Todd Novak** (R), Incumbent 

District 52  – Jeremy Thiesfeldt* (R), Incumbent  

District 53 –  Michael Schraa (R), Incumbent  

District 55 – Mike Rohrkaste (R), Incumbent 

District 56 – Dave Murphy (R), Incumbent 

District 59 – Timothy Ramthun (R) 

District 58  – Rick Gundrum (R), Incumbent  

District 67 – Rob Summerfield (R), Incumbent 

District 69  – Bob Kulp* (R), Incumbent  

District 72 – Scott Krug (R), Incumbent 

District 75  – Romaine Quinn (R), Incumbent  

District 82 – Ken Skowronski (R), Incumbent 

District 83 – Chuck Wichgers* (R), Incumbent 

District 87 – James Edming (R), Incumbent 

District 92 – Treig Pronschinske (R), Incumbent 

District 97 – Scott Allen (R), Incumbent 

District 98 – Adam Neylon (R), Incumbent 

*This candidate received a qualified endorsement due to his or her position on a personhood amendment. Learn more about why a personhood amendment is wrong for Wisconsin. 

**This candidate received a qualified endorsement due to his or her position on rape and incest exceptions. 

Note: All even-numbered State Senate seats are not up for election this year.