skip to Main Content

WRTL PAC Announces Second Round of Endorsements

Wisconsin Right to Life’s Political Action Committee has endorsed the following candidates for the August 14th, 2018 Primary Election:

U.S. Senate

Kevin Nicholson (R)

Leah Vukmir (R)

Wisconsin State Senate 

District 5 Dale Kooyenga (R)

District 9 Devin LeMahieu (R), Incumbent

District 11 Steven Nass (R), Incumbent

District 17 Howard Marklein (R), Incumbent

District 27 Casey Helbach (R)

District 31 Mel Pittman* (R)

District 33 Chris Kapenga (R), Incumbent

Wisconsin State Assembly 

District 2 Dean Raasch (R)

District 13 Rob Hutton* (R), Incumbent

District 24 Dan Knodl (R), Incumbent

District 25 Paul Tittl (R), Incumbent

District 37 John Jagler (R), Incumbent

District 38 Barbara Dittrich (R)

District 39 Mark Born* (R), Incumbent

District 40 Kevin Petersen (R), Incumbent

District 43 Gabe Szerlong (R)

District 51 Todd Novak** (R), Incumbent

District 55 Mike Rohrkaste (R), Incumbent

District 56 Dave Murphy (R), Incumbent

District 59

Ty Bodden (R)

Timothy Ramthun (R)

District 62 John Leiber (R)

District 67 Rob Summerfield (R), Incumbent

District 72 Scott Krug (R), Incumbent

District 82 Ken Skowronski (R), Incumbent

District 83 Chuck Wichgers* (R), Incumbent

District 87 James Edming (R), Incumbent

District 92 Treig Pronschinske (R), Incumbent

District 97 Scott Allen (R), Incumbent

District 98 Adam Neylon (R), Incumbent

*This candidate received a qualified endorsement due to his or her position on a personhood amendment. Learn more about why a personhood amendment is wrong for Wisconsin.

**This candidate received a qualified endorsement due to his or her position on rape and incest exceptions.

Please note that more endorsement announcements will be made in the coming weeks. For more information or questions, call WRTL’s PAC Director Chelsea Duffy at 414-308-1063. 

See our first round of primary endorsements.

Paid for by Wisconsin Right to Life PAC, Chet Rucinski, Treasurer. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.  

Back To Top